Our Partners

The following individuals and organizations power our work.

20th Anniversary Sponsors

Special thanks to Ullico for making this project possible.

20th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mackenzie Baris • Nikki Cole • Raymin Diaz • Dyana Forester • Carlos Jimenez • Sarah David Heydemann • Carol Joyner • Ed Lazere • Ari Schwartz • Max Toth • Martin Thomas • Mike Wilson • Jos Williams

Become a Sponsor

Become a 20th anniversary sponsor to show your organization’s support for livable wages and benefits, power transformative campaigns in our communities, and to build the next generation of leaders in DC.